Feedback ACAPS is pleased to offer the opportunity for residency programs to participate in the new ACAPS Virtual Meet and Greet Program. ACAPS will host a 90-minute interactive zoom teleconference for each program to share information about their residency and to provide an opportunity for applicants to interact with faculty and residents. Please note all times listed below are Eastern Standard.

2020
Jan Feb Mar Apr
May Jun Jul Aug (20)
Sep (11) Oct Nov Dec


Please note: These sessions will not be recorded, and we respectfully request that participants do not record or take screen shots during the Meet and Greets.

August 2020
Thursday, August 6, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, August 10 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Baylor College of Medicine
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, August 10 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Florida
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, August 11, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Kentucky
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, August 11, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Northwestern University Feinberg
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, August 12, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Geisinger Health System
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, August 13, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Washington University
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, August 13, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
University of Washington
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, August 17, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Kansas
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, August 18, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Utah
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, August 18, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Beth Israel Deaconess/Harvard Medical School
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, August 19, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
West Virginia University Medicine
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, August 19, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
LAC+USC Medical Center
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, August 20, 6:00PM - 7:00PM
University of Pennsylvania Plastic Surgery
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, August 20, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Rutgers NJMS
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, August 25, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Temple University Hospital
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, August 26, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, August 27, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
University of Illinois at Chicago
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, August 31, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Carilion Clinic
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, August 31 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Harvard Plastic Surgery
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


 
September 2020
Thursday, September 3, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
University of Minnesota
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, September 3, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
Medical University of South Carolina
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, September 14, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, September 14, 8:00PM - 9:30PM
University of New Mexico Integrated Plastic Surgery Residency
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Tuesday, September 15, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Mayo Clinic - Rochester
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, September 16 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Yale School of Medicine
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, September 17, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Summa Health System
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Monday, September 21, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Oklahoma University Medical Center
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Wednesday, September 23 8:00PM - 9:30PM
University of Nevada Las Vegas
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, September 24, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar


Thursday, September 29, 6:00PM - 7:30PM
Montefiore
Register Today
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar